SBS 2008 Partner Group Tour Registration Now Open

August 12, 2008 – 2:58 pm

 

The creators of Small Business Server 2008 are coming to a city near you!

The engineering team that built Small Business Server 2008 is traveling to 15 cities across the United States, showcasing the new technology in the latest version of the award-winning product.
Hear first-hand from the creators and ask those tough questions only they can answer! This information-packed, three-hour presentation will highlight the technology changes and explain the changes in pricing and licensing of the product. You will also learn about key programs and offers Microsoft is making available to help you get more business today!
If you sell into the Small Business space, you won’t want to miss this special opportunity brought to you jointly by Microsoft and your local SBS partner group. Space is limited, so sign up today!
Learn more about what we have in store >

Here’s what we’ll cover:

Technical Content Overview
• What’s new in SBS 2008
• Technical demonstrations
• Special Q&A Section:

Get information and answers,
direct from the
SBS development team!

Marketing and Business Content Overview
• Technology Assessment toolkit

• Licensing and pricing changes overview

• Key programs and offers available to you today

City, Date and Presenter:

Redmond
Saturday, September 6
Aidan Delaney

Alpharetta, GA
Tuesday, September 9
Drew Spencer

Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, September 10
Drew Spencer

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, September 11
Drew Spencer

Houston
Friday, September 12
Roderick White

Cincinnati, OH
Monday, September 15
Magesh Narayanan

Downers Grove, IL
Tuesday, September 16
Magesh Narayanan

Irving, TX
Wednesday, September 17
Magesh Narayanan

Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, September 18
Magesh Narayanan

South Field, MI
Wednesday, September 17
Steven Goddard

Waltham, MA
Thursday, September 18
Steven Goddard

New York, NY
Friday, September 19
Steven Goddard

San Francisco, CA
Monday, September 22
Sean Daniel

Irvine/LA, CA
Tuesday, September 23
Sean Daniel

San Diego, CA
Wednesday, September 24
Sean Daniel

Click here to Register at the event of your choice.


Sponsored by your local SBS partner group and Microsoft.

  1. 1 Trackback(s)

  2. Aug 13, 2008: Kicking and Screaming I am Bloggin » Blog Archive » SBS 2008 Partner Group Tour Registration Now Open

Post a Comment