The Future of WAPs

August 26, 2008 – 8:01 am

As many of you know I attend a fair amount of conferences and am privileged to see the latest and greatest in products, technologies and service offerings.  One that I saw recently that really “got my geek on” was by Bandspeed.  If you want to see how good it can get when it comes to Wireless Access Point deployment and management then check these guys out.  If you are involved in wireless deployment they should be a contender for your future deployments.  Here is an invite I received for a webinar they are holding next week. 

bandspeed AirMaestro WLAN WebEx Training!

      Wednesday, Sept. 3rd and Thursday, Sept. 4th

clip_image002

Hi Everybody,

I wanted to invite you and your team to attend a WebEx training seminar next week on the Bandspeed AirMaestro WLAN solution.  I have set up two separate days/times to help accommodate your busy schedules.  They are:

AirMaestro Training Session 1

Topic:  AirMaestro WLAN Overview

Date:  Wednesday, September 3rd

Time:  10am EDT / 9 am CDT / 8am MDT / 7am PDT

Duration:  1 hour

AirMaestro Training Session 2

Topic:  AirMaestro WLAN Overview

Date:  Thursday, September 4th

Time:  4 pm EDT / 3 pm CDT / 2 pm MDT / 1 pm PDT

Duration:  1 hour

This is a great way to introduce your team to the award-winning AirMaestro products.  We will be reviewing the market applications, the unique positioning for the product, the feature set for the solution and how best to present it to customers. 

We will also do a live demonstration of the solution during the meeting.  This will help convey the feature-richness, yet simplicity of the solution.

I recommend purchasing your NFR kit (2 APs and a copy of the WLAN Management Console, available through our online store at

http://store.bandspeed.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=BSP-AMBDL3100AG-VC-NFR

clip_image003

With this, you and your team can be following along with the demonstration and getting real-time, hands-on training and experience.

Please RSVP to me by the end of the day on Friday, August 29th , with the following:

1. Which training session you would like to attend

2. The list of email addresses to which I should send the WebEx meeting details.

I look forward to training you and your teams.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Best regards,

Bob

Bob Mayer
VP, Sales & Marketing
Bandspeed, Inc.
4301 Westbank Drive
Bldg B, Suite 100
Austin, TX   78746
(512) 651-6943
bmayer@bandspeed.com
www.bandspeed.com

Post a Comment